Return to Joyful Movement Cardio with Natalie Spadaccino
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joyful and effective September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Bass from East Haven, CT United States  
I have been doing both of Natalie Spadaccino's workouts for about a year and have never tired of them. They are so beautiful and I get a good. solid workout despite the low impact and graceful flow, which one might consider "too soft" to get the heart rate going. I love how she combines moves and her originality. I am a big Ellen Barrett fan but Natalie is not a repeat of Ellen's style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N. America  
I wanted to like this program more than I did, though to be sure there are some things I do like about it.  The instructor is easy to follow.  I like flowing movements in workouts with the arms engaged.  But it's endless plies and lunges and while it's doable, I got bored.  I wasn't expecting those same movements to be repeated with little else added other than intermittent balances.  For this many plies I'd sooner reach for a genuine ballet workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Balance Challenge March 31, 2016
Reviewer: sharon from apple valley, MN United States  
I just completed Joyful Movement Cardio and found it to be a great balance challenge! Natalie does an excellent job of moving you through stretching, toning and light cardio all while encouraging core strength and balance. This can be done lightly as recovery or for an intermediate ballet/Pilates/yoga type of workout. Congratulations to Natalie for breaking out on her own and creating an effective and energizing 30 minute workout. I look forward to the challenge of her other workout, Joyful Movement Sculpt tomorrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A quiet gem August 26, 2015
Reviewer: ST from PA  
A nice w/o for my Sun morning...not too long...just long enough.  This is my go-to when I don't want to exercise.....but it's doing something & only 30 mins.  Natalie is a lovely addition to the home dvd market.  She's encouraging, but not annoying.  None of the moves I found to be overly taxing.  Natalie mentions at the start "It's movement," which is probably less intimadating than "exercise" for some ppl.  I would sugest that you switch right/left leads every time you do this dvd....repetions are not even for each side....plus it will give your brain a w/o, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderul June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kerryn Jan Pomeroy from Takaka, Golden Bay New Zealand  
This workout ticks all the boxes! If you buy only one DVD this year be sure and make it this one!  I combine it with Natalie's other one, Joyful Sculpt and get the best, most complete (and fun) workout ever!!!! Trust me, buy it! (And her other one to compliment it)  Please Natalie give us more of these excellent DVD's

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joyful Movement Cardio June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Denisevich from Tyngsboro, MA United States  
Natalie's JM Cardio is awesome.  I love the movements and everything flows so nicely with one another. I receive a great workout in 30 min. and feel energized.  She keeps you moving joyfully throughout the entire workout!! Natalie makes me feel so good, both physically and mentally, which is so important to starting your day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Proffitt from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I absolutely loved this 30 min all standing graceful cardio and stretch routine! I felt perfectly worked out and had a nice energized buzz afterwards! I was able to follow along the first time thru, yet it was challenging at the same time. Natalie's new workouts are the perfect addition to my workout library  of Ellen Barrett and Essentrics and Jessica Smith for added variety! I hope she comes out with more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joyful Movement Cardio June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from VA United States  
Fun and graceful workout that left me sweating but feeling energized. If you enjoy Ellen Barrett then you will love Natalie too. (in fact you will probably recognize her from Ellen's dvds!) This will definitely be a regular in my workout dvd rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Winter from Torrington, CT United States  
I did this workout on Monday and was sore in my lower body for 3 days after!  I love how it targets my butt, inner and outer thighs - muscles that us women are looking to target, especially.  ;)  The movements are graceful, smooth and flow naturally - so you get a great workout, but somehow still feel good doing it!  Another bonus is the fact that it's 30 minutes - perfect for when time-crunched but still want to get a workout in.  Natalie is a phenomenal instructor - she is sweet, gentle, and yet very knowledgeable.  She cues and performs everything perfectly!  She also encourages you to start where you are and just do the best you can, listening to your body all the time.  Very inspirational!  I highly recommend this video for ALL fitness levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workout! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Meredith Orlowski from Plainville, MA United States  
I first saw Natalie in many of my Ellen Barrett workouts and was excited to see her branch out on her own.  This is a great cardio workout!  It is graceful and gets your heart rate up and your sweat going!  The moves are fun and keep you interested.  I highly recommend and hope she will make lots more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items